See what our customers have to say about our service!

These ratings are 1 poor and 5 excellent! Service overall/office service/Delivery Driver service/Equipment Cleanliness/Driver Appearance/Equipment Condition
Were Your Items Delivered And Setup On Or Before Your Party Start Time. Date Of the Order? What was rented For the Event. Customers who would recommend us to A Friend. Then finally, Customer comments.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 25 chairs and 4 tables Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4-7-2019 5 round tables... 50 chairs Yes Great service... Thank you Sue.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/13/19 Ghost castle inflatable Absolutely yes Fantastic service again, thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/20 King/queen bounce house Yes Very happy
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/3/19 Ultimate Obstacle Challenge Yes! We have been renting bounce houses and party equipment from Sue and family for years. She is always helpful, professional and prompt. We love the ease of rental online and service is always stellar! This is the only local party rental company we recommend in Dutchess County!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/4/19 combo bouncer/slide yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/4/19 Tables and chairs Yes No
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5-25-19 Sport theme jump house Yes/ I have Appreciate the confirmation call the day before giving me delivery time/ and you showing up in the scheduled time frame
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 25th 2019 Sesame Street Bouncy House, (2) tables, and (20) chairs Absolutely! Extremely professional and impressed with the service. The equipment was in amazing condition and the Premier Party team went out of their way to make everything great. I have already recommended to many friends and will be a customer for years to come!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/26 Bday Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/26/19 Bounce Yes Good job
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/9/19 Bounce house & cotton candy machine Yes!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 1, 2019 Tables chairs and bounce house with slide Yes I have and will again! Sue is the best! She always helps us make sure our parties are a success. She is always very helpful in reserving and calling for early setup. The equipment is professionally set up always clean and we get lots of compliments! We will always use premier for our party needs!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/9/19 Birthday party Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/14/19 Combo bounce and snow cone machine Yes!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 15th Bouncy house Absolutely!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/15/19 Princess combo bounce Absolutely Princess bounce was a big hit for my 6 yr old princess. Beautiful bounce house that kept all well entertained.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/23/19 Bounce house and tables and chairs Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/23/19 Castle bounce house Yes! Awesome service
And bounce house was a blast.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/23/19 Bouncy house Yes Great customer service, will be using you again next time!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/28/2019 Dunk tank and inflatable basketball game. Yes! Great experience! Will definitely use again!
5 5 5 5 5 4 Yes
4 4 4 4 4 4 Yes June 29th, 2019 Tables and chairs Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/6/2019 Dunk Tank and tent and chaira Yes Great job. Thank you !!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6 July 2019 Bounce house Absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 29/2019 20'x20' tent, 5 tables and 30 chairs yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/7/19 Birthday Yes None
5 5 5 4 5 4 Yes 6/12/19 Tent table and chairs Yes After attending many similar graduations we heard of others who got the same equipment for a lower price!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/20/19 Tables, chairs, slip and slide Yes The slip and slide was definitely the main event and everyone loved it
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/27 Obsticle course YES Amazing job and service!!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/26/2019 Tables and Chairs YES I am happy with the services provided
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/10/19 Bounce house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/10/19 Bouncy House Yes Everything was great!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Jump house Absolutely Wonderful to work with! Informative, kind, and punctual! Will def be using you for our annual kids day in the future! Thanks again!
5 5 5 5 5 4 Yes August 24 Luau Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/29/19 Dunk Tank and Ultimate Challenge Obstacle Course Yes
4 4 4 4 4 4 Yes 9/1 Happy Birtday Inflatable Yes Everything was good over all. My only issue was that the pick up crew just walked in and broke the bounce house down. They did not say hello or hey we are to here to take the bounce house. Thanks
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/1 30th Party Yes
5 5 5 5 4 5 Yes Beginning of August Kids birthday party Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/1 Haunted bounce castle Definitely The staff is so kind. They are always in time. And the kids always have a blast. AMD very reasonably price
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Aug 31st i think 20' x 20' tent and 40 chairs 4 tables yes this was a great place to rent from, everyone is helpful, Sue was an amazing person. very helpful !!! would use this company again
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9-21-19 yes yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/28/19 Bouncy house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes September 19, 2019 5-in-1 Disney Princess Castle Yes, already have! Your company provided an outstanding service! I will definitely use you again for all future events. I even let everyone at the party know, along with neighbors and co-workers, about your company and how great your services and prices are. Thanks so much for making my daughter's day special!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 11/2/19 Bounce castle, tables, chairs Yes Everything went perfectly and was cleaned wonderfully!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/30/2019 Bounce House and some paper goods Definitely! Installing and removing the bounce house was a breeze - I hardly noticed. Staff was very professional and courteous. Bounce house was sturdy, clean and enjoyable!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 12/30/17 Tables and chairs Yes!
5 5 5 5 5 4 Yes March 18, 2018 Jousting inflatable Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes March 18,2018 Princess Bounce House
Event Easter Egg Hunt YES
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 04/09/2018 A LOT of tables! Yes! You would be my first choice for table rental moving forward :) I left a review on Google Maps with photos of the tables in use so other people do too! You guys were awesome! Thank you!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/14/18 Purple and blue bounce house with happy birthday sign Absolutely., and I have many times. Thank you for the amazing job. We have done a bounce house for every birthday party and it has been a HUGE hit. I will definitely be calling again in August!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/14/18 Birthday bouncer Yes! Most definitely. Thank you for so wonderful service. Couldnâ™t be happier!
4 5 5 5 5 4 Yes 4/28/18 Obstacle course bounce house Yes The kids got a few scratches from the stitching and some minor rug burns from the material, but overall it was wonderful.
4 4 4 5 4 5 Yes 4/28/18 Bounce house, tables and chairs Yes, definitely. I was informed when they came to set up that because I have stairs, it would normally cost extra. I did not see anything about that on the website, nor was I asked about it during any of the 4 phone calls that were made. I suggest that this be a standard question that is asked of all your customers. Overall, however, I was very satisfied with the rentals.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5-26-18 Large jump house /slide Yes Will definitely use again
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/26/18 Tent and tables Definitely! Great customer service !
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/22/2018 Tent tables chairs Absolutely! Awesome job from start to finish! Great family friendly business so happy we used them again!
5 5 4 5 5 5 Yes 5/25/18
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4 round tables, 2 eight foot tables, 30 chairs and 20x40 tent with 2 sides. 100%
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 21, 2018 Kong obstacle and large slide Every time someone asks Premier Party Source is a very important part of our annual field day celebration.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/23/18 20x20 party tent , four 8 ft tables and 40 chairs Yes!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 23, 2018 tent, table and chairs absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/24/2018 combo bounce house yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June30th Bounce house, dunk tank Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 7, 2018 Bouncy house Yes, absolutely. Premier Party Source was prompt in delivering and setting up the bouncy house. Also, they made the process quick and simple.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 8, 2018 One Bouncy House Yes (and we were recommended by a friend). Thanks again!
4 4 5 5 5 5 Yes July 21st Bouncy house
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/28/18 Bounce House Yes Keep Up The Good Work..
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 24, 2018 tent, tables and chairs absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 29 Bounce house, chairs and tables. Yes! Service was friendly and great!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes ? Princess bouncy house and 20x20 tent yes Having been using for a few years now and will call again. Very happy with your service
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/4/2018 Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/5/18 Water bounce slide Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/4/2018 20x20 tent, 4 round tables, 2 long tables, 40 chairs and a snow cone machine Definitely Sue was very helpful, professional and responsive. I highly recommend using her over the other businesses. I will be using her services again next year.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/18/18 Birthday party Absolutely I received a call in the am before they put the bounce house on the truck to see if I would like it cancelled due to the late morning/ afternoon storms. When they came and delivered the jumper, they set it up and cleaned it very meticulously. It was perfect. The kids enjoyed it and
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/19/18 Bounce house Absolutely Excellent job as always. Thanks again for another great party.
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/15/2018 Bounce house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/25/18 Bounce house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/24 dunk tank and giant slip + slide yes Sue is FANTASTIC! She is so helpful and organized.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9-15-18 Bounce house Yes definitely! Everything was perfect
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/16 Bounce house chairs and tables Absolutely Everything was perfect and so easy to order thank you
5 4 5 5 5 5 Yes September Bouncy house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/22/18 Disney bounce house Absoulety
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/22/18 Bounce house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Sept 22 2018 Bounce house Yes Bounce house was very clean! I was impressed. We chose this company because the price was fair and because of the no strings weather policy. Great work everyone!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/29 Bouncy house I have in the past and I will continue to do so. This is the second year I rented from you. Ithe bouncy house was perfect...clean and well kept. But what set you apart and made me repeat business was the friendly staff and consistent high level of customer service.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes September 5, 2018 Paw patrol combo bouncer I have actually recommended your company to several friends as well as to our school pta whom I am the treasurer for. We love your great service Please keep up the phenomenal work. You guys are the best
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes October 6 Bouncy wizard castle Yes Thanks so much! The kids loved it!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/20/2018 30th Birthday party Yes, absolutely! Great service and staff! Keep it up.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Oct 20 2018 Yes Very happy with the bounce house! Was such a hit at the party! Even the old people enjoyed it lol
5 5 5 4 4 4 Yes October Bouncehouse Yes I always do.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 11/11/18 Princess bounce house combo Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/17/18 Birthday Yes Excellent!!!!5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/8/17 Combo bouncy- Halloween Already have! Thank you again!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes April 9th TMNT bounce house YES! It was great! My boys had a blast. The bounce house was VERY clean!! Loved it! Would definitely rent from you again.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 4/30/17 Bounce slide combo Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/6/2017 Minecraft bounce house Yes! By far the cheapest around. Great customer service!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Sunday May 7 Avengers Bouncing House Yes Excellent experience. Will be using you again in the future. Thank you
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 07, 2017 Happy Birthday bounce house (Pink) Definitely. No. keep up the great work !!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/13/2017 Tables, chairs, and cotton candy machine Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/27/17 bounce house with slide absolutely will call you again for a water slide
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/27 Bouncy house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 4 Yes 5/28/17 Bounce combo Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 20 Bouncy house, tables and chairs Absolutely! So great to work with! Refreshing to have local, common sense interaction with a service provider!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 3,2017 Bouncy house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/3/17 Bounce house and tables and chairs. Absolutely. From start to finish, the company and its staff were professional and reliable. The rentals were clean and in great shape. Better than expected. And, the owner was friendly and always answered my calls and questions. Fantastic all around.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 9, 2017 44' Rainbow Slip and Slide Without hesistation! Thank you for making our event such a great success! I appreciate you being so prompt, punctual, and accommodating. You were great and I look forward to working with you in the near future.
5 4 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/17/17 Chairs and skeeball Yes, already have. Very accommodating, flexible, and friendly. Although good with calling back for follow up, I would suggest having pricingâ‹ and other info more readily available at first contact with customers. It's a potential for loss of business.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/17/17 Bounce house, popcorn machine & snowcone machine Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/17/17 minecraft combo jumping castle definitely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/17/2017 Combo Bounce/Slide Yes We did the special where we received the bounce house for two full days for the price of one, it was great, you should have more of those specials!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 06/24/2017 Joust arena Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 24th, 2017 Obstacle Course, Tables and chairs Yes. Great job:)
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 25, 2017 Combo Bounce House I already did Maybe give returning customers a better discount the combo bounce houses are expensive.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/2/17 Bounce house table and chairs Yes Always amazing services and compete prices.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 4, 2017 bounce house YES!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Bouncy House Absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/8/17 Tent, tables, chairs, joust bounce house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 24, 2017 Round tables and chairs. Absolutely! Several guests had asked where we ordered the tables and chairs from as well as prices. They were very surprised how great the prices were. I wasn't outside for the delivery but my brother said the delivery people were very nice and helpful. They made sure everything was cleaned off. He couldn't say enough how nice they were. We will definitely using you guys again next year for my other son's graduation, if not sooner for another event. Just a big thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 22, 2017 Our school used the giant slide and the Kong Obstacle Course Absolutely!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/15/17 Bouncy house Abdolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Tent, chairs, tables, slip and slide I have recommended you to many people who have rented from you and were Very happy!! Thank you for helping to make our events so wonderful
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/29 Absolutely!👍🏻👍🏻 Excellent service and reasonable prices.
Would recommend to all ðŸ˜
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/29/2017 Monster high bouncy Yes,very much so Excellent rentals, very very good service will be back again
5 5 5 5 4 4 Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/1/17 Dunk Tank and Bounce Houses 2 Definitely This is the second time we have put our trust in Pemier Party Source for our National Night Out event, and just like last year the were awesome. Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our National Night Out a huge successs for the second year. We are looking forward to seeing you guys again next year. Thank you so much. Rob Riley President White Plains Police Benevolent Association
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/4/17 Tent and table combo Absolutely Clean product great set up
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8-6-17 Happy birthday purple pink bounce house Yes, already have! You guys were phenomenal! Thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/12/2017 Bounce house, popcorn machine, and cotton candy machine absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/11/2017 Tents, tables and chairs. Yes. Thank you very much. I was very pleased with your service and equipment.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/19/17 Bouncy house Absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes August 19, 2017 Tables and chairs Absolutely Very friendly company!!! Will use again and recommend to family and friends
5 5 5 4 4 5 Yes august 19, 2017 Obstacle course bounce house yes Keep up the good work
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Multiple changes were made up to the day before the event - and I never had any objections Tables, Chairs, Round Tables Highly yes, my family are going to use Excellent service, follow up and delivery, couldnt have asked for better. Feel free to use review!
5 4 5 5 5 5 Yes August 26 Bounce house Yes Compared to other places, your prices were very reasonable!
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/26 Obstacle course Yes Very professional
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/31/17 bounce house/slide YES, and DID GREAT
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Sept 4 2017 Bounce house
cotton candy machine
2 8ft tables Definitely I would use you again!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/24 Bounce house Absolutely Great friendly service and staff. Will definitely use them again. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/24 Bounce housr Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/24 Bounce combo, chairs and table Absolutely I ususally rent some where else but decided to try someone different. I will always rent from you instead. So much more friendly and professional. Thank you
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10-7-17 Absolutely Will order again next year .. pleasure doing business .. THANK YOU
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/7/17 Combination bounce house and slide I have already given your companyâ™s name and website info to the party attendants who asked. You guys are awesome I loved your services and probably use your services for our older daughters party this summer. Thank you for making the process so easy for us
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/8/17 Wizard Bounce House Yes Excellent service. Thanks for the last minute rental.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes October 14,2017 Tables and chairs Yes! Completely satisfied!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes October 15, 2017 Bounce house and chairs Absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 👍
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10-21-17 The big bouncy with the slide. Absolutely! I have many times. None.
4 4 4 4 4 4 Yes 10/28/17 Bouncehouse Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 11/4 Pink bounce Castle Yes price is great, coupon added was a nice bonus! Thank you for coming last minute and always willing to accommodate us!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Nov 4 Bounce house, table and chairs Absolutely Great service overall. Sue was very friendly and helpful. They showed up when expected and picked up when expected. Everything was clean and looked new. Nowadays with some companies this is not a given. Premier Party Source is a trustworthy family owned business.

Order Id Email Rate Our Service Overall Rate Our Office Service Rate Our Delivery Driver Service Rate Our Equipment Cleanliness Rate Our Driver Appearance Rate Our Equipment Condition Were Your Items Delivered And Setup On Or Before Your Party Start Time? What Was The Date Of Your Order? What Did You Order/rent For Your Event? Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Any Comments Or Suggestions?
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 7, 2016 Bouncy castle and chairs Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Bounce house Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/14/16 Backyard Slide(dry slide only). YES, already have. One word,"AWESOME",cant't wait for my kids birthday!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 21,2016 Bouncy castle, cotton candy machine Absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/13/16 wedding party absolutely YES Great customer service, equipment was in good working condition, very easy to deal with.. thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 21st The giant double obstacle course Absolutely!!! None, everything absolutely perfect!!! Quick efficient set up/pick up, friendly professional staff, wonderful wonderful experience! Thank you!!!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/22 Bouncy house, tables and chairs Absolutely! Flexible, easy to work with, nice! Keep up the great customer service!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/28/2016 20X40 tent Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 29 Bounce house spiderman,superman and batman Yes My son enjoyed himself thanks
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 5 2016 Tent chairs bounce house I would recommend Sue and her
Company to everyone. She was fantastic
To work with. Thank you again.
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/17/16 Ultimate challenge obstacle course Definitely It was a pleasure to work with Sue who provided excellent customer service.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 18th Tent, table and chairs Absolutely!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/19/16 birthday party yes
4 5 4 5 4 5 Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 25, 2016 Bounce house, tables, chairs Yes Will use again!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/2/2016 Bounce castle and kids chairs yes Great job!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/4/16 The dolphin slide Yes Everyone was very professional and friendly, very happy with the service!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/7/16 Tables and chairs Yes Would be helpful if you offered linen service as well.
5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 10, 2016 My son's 12th birthday Absolutely ! The double slip n slide was a huge success. The kids loved it!!!

Thanks again!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 2, 2016 bouncie house yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 22, 2016 Kong and giant slide Definitely Thank you for your continued excellence in service. You are a joy to work with.
5 5 5 4 5 5 Yes July 15, 2016 Bouncy water slide yes they were wonderful. very friendly, accommodating. can't say enough good things about Sue, her boys and her service.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/16/2106 Water slide Absolutely!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/16/16 Jump house and cotton candy machine Yes All went perfect and smooth. Very well run. Thank you
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/16/16 tent, bounce house slide combo, tables, chairs Absolutely! Very happy overall.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/13/16 Tables and chairs yes
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/17/16 Bouncy house Absolutely Great prices and the bouncy house was so clean!
5 2 5 5 2 5 Yes
4 5 5 4 4 4 Yes July 30 20x20 tent Absolutely. Already have
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes july 15/2016 20X20 tent, 4 table and 40 chairs Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes August 6th 20x20 tent
60 chairs Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/6/16 30 days before event. Yes Everything was excellent and event went well.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/9/16 cotton candy and snow cones machines and supplies absolutely Thanks so much for making our event run so smooth. Everything worked out great and I would definitely use your company again!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/20/16 Purple pink and blue bounce house Absolutely Thank you for another year of awesome service. Our daughter loved her bounce house last year and again this year!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Aug 20th Ghost jumpy house Yes Great experience thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/20/16 Bouncy house Most definitely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Sept 17,2016 Bounce combo Yes Great company, amazing service, good pricing.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes September 17, 2016 Batman/Spider-Man/Superman bounce house Yes Have rented from you two years in a row & I am very please with the product & service.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/24/16 BOUNCE HOUSE WITH SLIDE ABSOLUTLY AND PLAN TO USE YOU AGAIN
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/9/16 Bouncy house Absolutely Very professional, courteous and reliable
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/15 Tent table and chairs Yes!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10-22-2016 Tables and chairs Always do
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Saturday, 10/22 We had rented a bounce house & other games but due to the weather we had to change our plans. We ended up with a Popcorn and Cotton Candy Machines and Skee Ball Game. Yes!
5 5 5 5 5 5 10/23/16 The large combo/bounce- red, yellow, blue Definitely!!! None. Thank you for having an appropriate cancellation policy. The wind really whipped us this year. (Ha, ha!)
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/29/16 Two bouncy houses with attendances ... that's the way to go ....pay the little extra ..
This way no worries at all... Yes very much so
Everything was perfect... could not
Ask for
More

5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 2nd 2015 Princess bounce house/cotton candy maker yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/17/15 sports bounce combo yes we were very satisfied with the service and the slide. I would definitely use premier party source. Sue was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/24/15 Bounce house, tables, chairs, cotton candy machine and snow cone machine. Absolutely yes. Sue in the office was wonderful. Very helpful with answers to questions that I originally had. Then very accommodating when we changed the date of the party. She was very friendly and always available. The delivery was early, setup very quickly and efficiently. All the equipment was clean and in perfect condition. We are extremely satisfied with our rental experience.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 06/05/2015 Snow cone machine, bouncy house, popcorn machine Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/20/15 tables and chairs yes no
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/20/15 Tent package 20x20 Absolutely Ever thing was awesome will use you again. Thank you
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6-20-15 yes of course
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 27th Bounce house Absolutely!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/20/15 Water slide Absolutely Excellent service!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/24 and 6/28 Bounce Houses Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Can't remember event was 7/11/15 Tents tables and chairs Definitely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 10,2015 Bouncy house Yes I would highly recommend Premier Party Source.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 18 Bouncy house tables and chairs Yes !
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 4th, 2015 20x20 tent, and 6 tables Yes I was extremely satisfied with the service. Would highly recommend your business. Everything was nice and clean. Absolutely no complaints.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/22/15 13x13 bounce house Yes Everything was wonderful. Thank you and we'll be contacting you on our next event
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Son graduation party Most certainly I am extremely happy with everything
I couldn't ask for more better service than what I was given
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/1/15 Dunk Tank Yes We are always happy with your company.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8 15 Tent chairs tables Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/23/15 13x13 bounce Yes Thank you for making our special twins day special
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/30 Water slide Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes September 5 Water slide Absolutely Will definitely be a repeat customer
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/7/2015 bounce house yes no
4 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Sept 26,2015 Frozen bouncy house and 8 tables 25 chairs Not sure price I found a few other places after I ordered the stuff that was $175 for the entire day not 4 hrs and pay extra for extra time
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes September 27, 2015 Princess bounce house Absolutely Awesome customer service !
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/4/2015 ultimate Challenge Obstacle Course
Cotton Candy Machine of course excellent service
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Oct 17th 2015 Bounce house Yes You guys were great. I'll be sure to use you guys again. Thank you for making my son's birthday special.
5 4 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/18/15 Happy birthday bounce Yes, and i did, she used you on 10/17
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/31/15 Bounce House Absolutely One of most reasonable pricing in the area! Even offered additional banner themes over the phone that weren't displayed online!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes November 1st Princess and king bouncy card Yes No
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 11-7-2015 5 round tables, 40 chairs
Originally 50 chairs and Sue agreed for me to cut chairs to 40... Thank you Sue !!! Absolutely and I will. Drop some cards off at our bakery... On A Stick Bakery... Main St, Fishkill.

5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5/9/14 inflatable carnival games & table top games Yes We think you are wonderful! Advice: contact all school PTAs to publicize your service!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 3,2014 We ordered the sports bounce, tent, tables, and chairs Yes, definitely Premier Party Source always does a great job! The equipment is always clean and Susan is always so helpful from start to finish!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 16 carnival games yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 10 and April tables, chairs, kids table and chairs, 20x20 tent yes Thank you for a great job as usual!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Not sure, but about three weeks before the event sports jumping bounce Absolutely....already made many to those who attended the party No improvement neccesary that we saw. It was perfect. The kids were entertained for over 6 hours! Thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes May 25, 2014 Bounce House, tables and chairs Absolutely. Sue is always very accommodating and willing to work with our schedule.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/14/14 Pirate jumpy combo inflatable Definitely Everything was great. Setup perfect and the kids had a great time. Appreciated the call when they will come to breakdown.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes June 21, 2014 Frozen bounce house, large tables, folding chairs Absolutely I think it would be a great idea to have a little sign next to the bounce house that says "This great entertainment brought to you by Premier Party Source!"
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Saturday, June 21st Happy Birthday Bounce house and snow cone machine Absolutely A+ Everyone was thrilled!
5 5 5 5 4 5 Yes I dont know bounce yes sdf;lkjasrflkwjrf;
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Monday 6/23/2014 We ordered the sports bounce house for a children's party Absolutely! We were so pleased with the service and price, we will definitely be repeat customers. Susan and her staff went above and beyond to make our event a great one. They delivered house way before scheduled time and after set up, cleaned what was already an immaculate bounce house. We will recommend to all our friends--impeccable service!
5 5 4 4 4 5 Yes 6/19/14--I think 20 x 20 tent with round tables and chairs Yes!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Sunday, June 29, 2014 30 white folding chairs Yes Thank you for being open and having what we needed last minute.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 5 dates end June Frozen Yes Yes Yes Keep me posted with any new equipment you may aquire and pencil us in for a friday in May 2015!
5 5 5 4 5 4 Yes 7/5 Avenger Yes and did Include batman and superman popular
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 7/12/14 Tables and chairs Yes already did
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes Saturday july 19th frozen bouncy combo yes Can't think of any.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 6/3/14 The Water Slide. Yes! I recommend Premier Party Source to everyone! I've been using them for the past 3yrs. They are prompt, reliable and their equipments are clean.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes July 29 & July 30 King's Castle yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/3/14 Internet Of course
5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/2/14 Dunk Tank Yes You do a great job. Will continue to use you.
5 5 5 4 4 4 Yes 8-16-14 Bounce house combo
Absolutely Great company!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes August 17th A bouncy house Absolutely! Very accommodating, very friendly, prompt and clean. And the price is very good too.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes August 24 2014 Chairs, tables and jumpy castle Yes!!!!!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 8/30 Sports bounce house Absolutely
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes August 4th, 2014 20 x 20 tent, 50 white chairs, 8 tables ABSOLUTELY. Susan and her staff were great. Showed up on time to deliver the tent & chairs, and they made sure that everything was in order & that we were happy with the merchandise that they delivered for our party. Having this large clean tent & chairs was a complete success for our very humid & rainy event, that was a complete success with the accommodations of the tent. I would highly recommend Premier Party Source for all your events. A wonderful staff & great, presentable professional equipment. Thanks to Premier Party Source for helping make our party a complete success. I will definitely be calling you for our next event.
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 9/20/14 Frozen bounce house Yes Everything was great and kids had a great time thank you!
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes October 4 cotton candy machine/ Bouncy... had to cancel due to rain yes Service was wonderful and communication was on point. will use for next event
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes October 18, 2014 Ghost Bouncy Castle yes
5 5 5 5 5 5 Yes 10/19 Bouncy House Yes Everything was great. Thank you!
5 3 4 5 4 5 Yes 10/18 bouncy house yes

 

 
Powered by EventRentalSystems